Zombie Cars….

 1123328667.jpg

Foxtrot-Oscar Zombie (Z) Car

Another shift awaits me tonight on the Foxtrot-Oscar response car. A combined Paramedic/Police unit dealing with mainly drink related accidents and public order offences in Big City on a weekend.

I think that most people I have seen and treated (with the odd exception) have been totalled out of their heads, ratarsed to such an extent that some appear more like zombies!

I always like my little adventures into the dark and mysterious world of the other universe where logic is reversed and incidents are always avoidable yet people still walk/stagger/stumble/trip/argue/fight their way into them!

Lets see what the shift brings tonight……

2 Responses to Zombie Cars….

  1. Iain MacBain says:

    Hope you have fun. If it makes you feel any better I’m on holiday again. 🙂

  2. Erich Dajani says:

    Thanks forr sharing your thoughts about trump.Regards

Leave a comment