Trial & Error….

683_sourismissionimpossibleblog.jpg 

I,m still getting my head round this blog. I have had a go at trying to get pics into the sidebar thingies and played around with different settings and stuff.

It brings to mind my family motto:

“Semper in faciebus

Sumus sole

Profundum variat!”

We are always in the sh*t, its just the depth that varies!

Normal service will be continued soon I think!!

2 Responses to Trial & Error….

  1. It looks fine, the picture at the top looks good too. We’re both in the same boat now, trial and error about covers it….

    Any problems drop me an email and I’ll try and help..

  2. kingmagic says:

    Cheers Carmelo,
    will drop you a line if I get stuck.
    Hope you are still enjoying it all?

    Kingmagic.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

