Brass Monkeys With Welding Sticks…!!!

February 6, 2007

hellfreezingover.jpg

Its a bit nippy tonight…!!!

Guess what…? Yep! I,m on nights again! Another four nights of adventures into the dark wonder world of tiredness! Marvellous!

Please forgive me for my next profanity…”Its bastard freezing!”

So far I,ve been kept waiting outside peoples houses in the small hours like some amateur burglar freezing the old nadgers off whilst waiting for the door to open!

Also the heater on the vehicle only kicks in on arrival at the A/E!

And I made the big mistake of getting my hair cut before going on shift…a number 1 shave! I thought it would make me look more efficient and streamlined but all it has done is freeze my brain cells further and highlighted my bushy eyebrows more!

Will post more later tonight on shift 2 if I thaw out!


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.